GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

  1. Scope of the general conditions of sale

    These general conditions of sale govern the sales of new vehicles made between the Customer and the Seller and undertakes no other person.

  2. Terms of ordering and delivery
    1. Order

      Once the model chosen, with its specifications, the client contacts the seller (via the contact form available on the website AutosImport.ch, email or telephone) which verifies and confirms within five working days the actual availability of the vehicle price and the delivery time. During this process, there is no commitment from both parties. The order is accepted and the contract is finally concluded with the signing of the mandate, the present general sales conditions, the provision of two copies (readable) of the Customer's identity and a deposit of 10% of the vehicle price. The contract is formed under the condition of obtaining credit and non-withdrawal, when such credit was applied to finance the acquisition of the vehicle (standard credit, LOA ...). When having applied for a credit, the Customer undertakes to hold the Seller informed of the progress of his efforts. The vehicle supply involves as the authorized representative AutosImport AG, Eichrüti 11, 6333 Hünenberg See, Zug - CH.

    2. Specifications

      The vehicle order is as described in the mandate (technical characteristics and equipment level), the trade name of the vehicle is the one of the country where it is imported from (countries of the European Union) . The technical evolution of the vehicles may result in minor changes to the model ordered, which will not cause any price increase or alteration in quality or essential features of the vehicle. When the evolution brought by the manufacturer to the characteristics of the vehicle brings significant change to the specifications listed on the mandate, the Customer may terminate the contract by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt and receive back the deposit. This notification must be made within three days after reception of the vehicle.

    3. Delivery

      The delivery period starts from the date of acceptance of the order. If the delivery period is unexpectedly foreseen to exceed fourteen days, the seller will inform the Client immediately by registered letter or any other means of legal proof of an extension of the delivery period, which may not exceed 25% of the initial agreed deadline or 15 days when the initially agreed period was less than 60 days. In case of exceeding this new period, the Customer may terminate the contract by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt and receive back the deposit.

    4. Selling price

      The vehicle's sale price shown on the mandate includes the administrative import fees, transportation, customs, clearance, VAT and delivery costs. When the delivery time is longer than three months, the Seller may pass on any change of the maximum price (listed price) recommended by the importer or producer, increasing the agreed price accordingly.

    5. Fees and accessories not included in the price

      Any bonuses, deferred and / or conditional benefits mentioned on the mandate do not form part of the sale price. The customer makes his case under his sole responsibility of their realization, as well as the compliance with procedures and deadlines that affect their production, according to the regulations applicable at the time of acquisition.

    6. Payment and reservation of the vehicle

      With the exception of the 10% down payment with the order, the payment of the vehicle price occurs concomitantly with the delivery, by the effective credit of the seller's account. The vehicle is retained: it becomes the property of the Customer after full payment of its price.

    7. Provision

      The Customer undertakes to take delivery within seven days after confirmation of availability by the Seller in writing letter, email or telephone. In the event the Client does not take delivery of the vehicle within this period, the Seller may proceed to enforce the sale or terminate the contract. In the latter case, the Seller will retain as compensation the 10% deposit paid by the Client. In case the Seller does not deliver the vehicle ordered by the Customer, he will be sanctioned by the payment of the equivalent compensation. In the event of not taking delivery of the vehicle at the end of seven days commencing from the receipt of the registered mail, email or telephone, the Client will be liable for garage costs of CHF 50 per day, until he finally takes delivery of the vehicle or the date of termination of the contract. This penalty period may not exceed one month.

  3. Right of withdrawal
    When the vehicle purchase is financed by a consumer credit, the borrower's right of withdrawal is effective against the Seller. The withdrawal must be notified to the Seller at the same time as to the lender. Its action implies the termination of the contract and the refund of the deposit. When the Customer has taken delivery of the vehicle before exercising his right of withdrawal, he shall return it immediately and not later than within two working days of the notification of withdrawal, with all the accompanying vehicle documents. The return takes place backwards, and the Customer will respond financially for any damage caused to the vehicle under his care, especially when it is the result of abnormal use or accident, mileage covered since the delivery date when it exceeds 150 kilometers, and any alteration of the vehicle to its original condition, including the placement of accessories.
  4. Personal information
    The Seller agrees not to disclose to third parties personal information communicated by the Customer. This information may be used by the Seller for such purposes as personalized marketing communications. The customer has at any time a right of correction or deletion of such information.
  5. Disputes - Applicable law
    These general conditions of sale will be executed and interpreted according to Swiss law. In case of dispute, the Seller and the Customer will use their best efforts to reach an amicable solution. Otherwise, the matter shall go to the Swiss courts.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

  1. Portée des conditions générales de vente

    Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent les ventes de véhicules neufs conclues entre le Client et le Vendeur et n'engagent aucune autre personne.

  2. Modalités de commande et de livraison
    1. Commande

      Une fois le modèle choisi, avec ses spécifications, le client contacte le Vendeur (via le formulaire de contact disponible sur le site AutosImport.ch, email ou téléphone) lequel vérifie et confirme dans les cinq jours ouvrables la disponibilité effective du véhicule, le prix et le délai de livraison. Pendant ce processus, il n'y a aucun engagement des deux parties. La commande est acceptée et le contrat est définitivement conclu par la signature du bon de commande, des présentes conditions générales de vente, le cas échéant du mandat, la remise d'une copie (lisible) de la carte d'identité du Client et le versement d'un acompte de 10% du prix du véhicule. Le contrat est formé sous la condition suspensive d'obtention du crédit et de non rétractation, lorsqu'un tel crédit a été sollicité pour financer l'acquisition du véhicule (crédit classique, LOA...). Lorsqu'il a sollicité un crédit, le Client s'oblige à tenir le Vendeur informé de l'avancement de ses démarches. La fourniture du véhicule fait intervenir en qualité de mandataire la société AutosImport AG, Eichrüti 11, 6333 Hünenberg See, Zug - CH.

    2. Spécifications

      La commande porte sur le véhicule tel que décrit dans le bon de commande (caractéristiques techniques et niveau d'équipement), la dénomination commerciale du véhicule portée sur le bon de commande est celle du pays d'origine (pays de l'Union Européenne). L'évolution technique des véhicules peut donner lieu à des modifications mineures par rapport au modèle commandé, qui n'emporteront aucune augmentation du prix, ni altération de la qualité ou des caractéristiques essentielles du véhicule. Lorsque l'évolution apportée par le constructeur aux caractéristiques du véhicule apporte aux spécifications figurant sur la commande une modification importante, le Client peut dénoncer le contrat par lettre recommandée avec avis de réception et obtenir la restitution de l'acompte versé. Cette notification doit être faite dans un délai de trois jours après reception du véhicule.

    3. Délai de livraison

      Le délai de livraison court à compter de l'acceptation de la commande. En cas d'un dépassement prévisible du délai de livraison excédant quatorze jours, le vendeur informe le Client immédiatement par lettre recommandée ou par tout autre moyen de preuve légale d'une prolongation du délai de livraison, qui ne peut excéder 25% du délai initialement convenu ou 15 jours lorsque le délai initialement convenu était inférieur à 60 jours. En cas de dépassement de ce nouveau délai, le Client peut résilier le contrat par lettre recommandée avec avis de réception et obtenir la restitution de l'acompte versé.

    4. Prix de vente

      Le prix de vente du véhicule qui figure sur le Bon de Commande inclut les frais administratifs d'importation - y compris transport, dédouanement - la TVA, les frais de livraison, de préparation à la route, de nettoyage et de la mise à disposition. Lorsque le délai de livraison est de plus de trois mois, le Vendeur peut répercuter sur le prix convenu toute modification du prix maximum (prix catalogue) conseillé par l'importateur ou le producteur. Si le prix convenu est ainsi augmenté, le Vendeur en informe le Client immédiatement par une lettre recommandée. Dans ce cas, le Client peut résilier le contrat par lettre recommandée avec avis de réception et obtenir la restitution de l'acompte versé.

    5. Frais et accessoires non compris dans le prix

      Les éventuelles primes, bonus et autres avantages différés et/ou conditionnels mentionnés sur le Bon de Commande ne font pas partie intégrante du prix de vente : ils sont annexés au Bon de Commande avec leurs conditions d'obtention. Le Client fait son affaire, sous sa seule responsabilité, de leur obtention, ainsi que du respect des procédures et délais qui conditionnent leur obtention, en fonction de la réglementation applicable au moment de son acquisition.

    6. Paiement et réserve de propriété

      à l'exception de l'acompte de 10% versé à la commande, le paiement du prix du véhicule intervient concomitamment à la livraison, par le crédit effectif du compte du vendeur. Le véhicule est affecté d'une réserve de propriété : il ne devient la propriété du Client qu'après paiement intégral de son prix.

    7. Mise à disposition

      Le Client s'engage à prendre livraison au plus tard sept jours après confirmation de sa disponibilité par le Vendeur, par courrier écrit, email ou téléphone. à défaut pour le Client d'avoir pris livraison du véhicule dans ce délai, le Vendeur pourra à son choix poursuivre l'exécution forcée de la vente ou résilier le contrat. Dans cette dernière hypothèse, le Vendeur conservera à titre d'indemnité l'acompte de 10% versé par le Client. La renonciation du Vendeur à fournir le véhicule commandé par le Client sera sanctionnée par le versement d'une indemnité équivalente. à défaut d'enlèvement du véhicule au terme du délai de sept jours commençant à courir à la réception du courrier recommandé, le Client sera redevable de frais de garage à concurrence de CHF 50.- par jour, jusqu'à ce qu'il ait finalement pris livraison du véhicule ou jusqu'à la date de résiliation du contrat, sans que cette durée puisse excéder un mois.

  3. Droit de rétractation

    Lorsque l'achat du véhicule est financé par un crédit à la consommation, le droit de rétractation de l'emprunteur est opposable au Vendeur. La rétractation doit être notifiée au Vendeur dans le même temps qu'au prêteur. Son exercice emporte la résiliation de la vente et la restitution de l'acompte éventuellement versé. Lorsque le Client a pris livraison du véhicule avant d'exercer son droit de rétractation, il doit le restituer aussitôt et au plus tard dans le délai de deux jours ouvrés à compter de la notification de la rétractation, avec l'ensemble des documents accompagnant le véhicule. La restitution s'opère de manière contradictoire et le Client répondra financièrement de tout dommage causé au véhicule sous sa garde, notamment lorsqu'il est la conséquence d'une utilisation anormale ou d'un accident, du kilométrage parcouru depuis la date de livraison lorsqu'il excède 150 kilomètres, et de toute altération du véhicule par rapport à son état d'origine, notamment par la pose d'accessoires.

  4. Informations nominatives

    Le Vendeur s'engage à ne pas divulguer à des tiers les informations nominatives communiquées par le Client. Ces informations pourront être utilisées par le Vendeur aux fins notamment d'une communication commerciale personnalisée. Le Client dispose à tout moment d'un droit de rectification ou de suppression de ces informations.

  5. Litiges - Droit applicable

    Les présentes conditions générales de vente seront exécutées et interprétées conformément au droit suisse. En cas de litige, le Vendeur et le Client feront leurs meilleurs efforts pour parvenir à une solution amiable. à défaut, les Tribunaux suisses seront seuls compétents.